VACCINE & JESUS' THOUGHTS

09/02/2021

Jesus has been saying the same message over and over again about the Covid vaccine.

Jesus has been saying the same message over and over again about the Covid vaccine.

And like a broken record, this is what the Holy Spirit spoke to me on January 8th, 2021 about the vaccine.

1. The Media
"Group-think will cause many to stumble. They will look at what other people's beliefs are and then agree with it, so it will become their belief. Many will fall, for they want to be in the majority and they do not listen to the Truth."

2. Deception
"The vaccine will not be used to help people and keep them safe, but it will be preached that way. Destruction will come to those who take it. They do not know the medicine inside the drug. They do not know how it will affect their body. I have warned my people and will continue to warn them. Do not take this vaccine! Be aware! Do not be dumb My people - you know the Way. You do not need a vaccine to keep you healthy and safe - that is what I am for. I am your Savior, no?"

3. The Savior
"Those who accept the vaccine will feel My wrath. I am serious about this. Do not take something that was never supposed to be in your body. Did I give Adam and Eve a vaccine or an equivalent after their fall? Think about it My people. Do not give into the masses."

~Travis Coffey~

Travis Coffey - Spiritual Articles
All rights reserved 2021
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started