THE ANTI-CHRIST IS COMING - BUT JESUS WILL BRING JUSTICE!

05/31/2020

Many things have to happen in order for Jesus to return and many of those things are happening now.

Many things have to happen in order for Jesus to return and many of those things are happening now.

The Holy Spirit keeps saying to me, "A war is coming.. A war is coming.. A war is coming" in regards to these times leading up to Jesus' return.

God has been calling us to prepare for His Return and that is something He wants us to do now: to get our house in order!

This means:

  • repent,
  • make things right,
  • honor God, and
  • seek Him and His Will among other things.

On the day of His coming, we want to be found righteous before Him. Pure and blameless.

Jesus is coming soon.

And watch, for even the clouds will speak to us about His coming arrival....

In addition to a coming war, The Holy Spirit led me to Revelation 19:11 which says,

"And I saw heaven opened, and behold a white horse; and he that sat upon him was called Faithful and True, and in righteousness he doth judge and make war."

The Holy Spirit adds:

"My people, these are serious times. No more games My sons and daughters.

You can see the world and the evil that is occurring. Remember how I said before, that you can be use to evil for it is all around you?

Please also see previous, "Jesus Our Savior" article.

Open your eyes, for the world is getting worse. Again, this is not to scare you My children, but to get you ready.

The Anti-Christ will be revealed soon. He will not be coming on the clouds but he will try to come into your hearts. Be prepared for his demons will try to usher him in.

Be alert My friends.

I AM Faithful and True. I bring justice, but not how you see justice. Your riots don't do anything. Your justice is filled with anger and hatred.

You don't know how to love for your love is of the world. Come to Me and submit to Me so I can show you the Way.

Your heart should be loving, even in times of trouble. Is it?

The end is near My Children. There is no time for games.

Come to Me and I will give you rest. I will give you the peace you need.

I love you with all of My heart. I even cry over you because of My love. Now seek Me for you will find Me."

~ Travis Coffey

Travis Coffey - Spiritual Articles
All rights reserved 2021
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started