CRUCIAL CHOICES ARE APPROACHING 

12/03/2021

The bible is warning us. Our choices can lead us further into Jesus' presence or push us away from Him.

The bible warns us that our choices are crucial in the last days. Our choices can lead us further into Jesus' presence or push us away from Him.

1) Choose Jesus' way of doing things
Jesus laid on my heart that some Christians will stumble in the coming days because they want to do what seems right to them. Although it may make sense to them, it is not the correct way.

Proverbs 14:12 says:

"There is a way that seems right to a man, But its end is the way of death"


2) Choose Jesus over doctrine

Sometimes your doctrine blocks you from experiencing Jesus' miracles. Jesus shows us that those who choose Him and His ways of doing things will see Jesus' miracles play out in their lives.

Phillip chose Jesus over Pharisee doctrine and look what happened:

"For unclean spirits, crying with a loud voice, came out of many who were possessed; and many who were paralyzed and lame were healed" - Acts 8:7

The Holy Spirit says:
"My people, this is important for time is running out. We are finishing quickly and I want you to be prepared.

Prepare with your mindset My friends, for that will do you well.

Remember, it is not about you and what you feel like doing or what you think is right or what someone else said. But it is about who I am and what I want to do.

Humble yourselves before Me and I will guide you and shower you with grace. I am going to do things My way, so please follow.

Watch, as my miracles are in abundance and are available to those who submit, listen, and obey.

Will it be you? Will you come to Me and do as I say?"

I love you My people. Now, come be with Me."


~Travis Coffey~

Travis Coffey - Spiritual Articles
All rights reserved 2021
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started