JESUS IS WITH YOU NOW AND FOREVER

09/01/2021

Jesus is with you now and is excited to be with you in Heaven.

Jesus spends time thinking about those who want to be with Him.

So much so, He has created a place for you to be with Him in Heaven for eternity. Think about it, if He did not care about you, He would not prepare for a home for you.

The Holy Spirit says:

"Listen My people, it is time for you to come be with Me. I love you. I want you to be with Me for I adore you and I have big hopes and dreams for you.

You will be spending eternity in Heaven with Me and I am very excited about your arrival. I can't wait to see you face to face. I am with you now, but this time, it'll be different for you'll see and feel My Spirit like never before. You will understand My deep love for you and you will be filled completely with My Spirit."

~Travis Coffey~


Travis Coffey - Spiritual Articles
All rights reserved 2021
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started