WHERE ARE JESUS' SERVANTS?

05/23/2021

Jesus is looking for volunteers. Those who want to serve Him in these coming last days.

"Also I heard the voice of the Lord, saying: 'Whom shall I send, And who will go for Us?' Then I said, 'Here am I! Send me.'" - Isaiah 6:8

Jesus is looking for volunteers. Those who willingly want to serve Him in these coming last days.

Volunteers, or servants, are those who care more about Jesus than what is going on in the world. When that happens, they will be able to stand up for Jesus in the coming days, even when difficulties arise. And this is what God wants - people who are completely 'sold-out' for Him.

The Holy Spirit says:

"Listen My people, for a time is coming when you will be hated by many. It happens in parts of the world, but a time is coming when it will happen in most places.

They will kill you and hurt you for My Name sake. They will beat you and punish you for you do not agree with their beliefs. They will ostracize you for you are not following their rules and laws. They will see you as an outsider.

Just as many things in the world changed in the last 20 years, soon - you too, will see another change happen and happen soon. The world is moving at a quick pace. We are moving to the finish line and I want you to be prepared.

I want My volunteers to rise up and be the strong ones. The ones who will not back down from a challenge. Those that will not take a beating and lose My Name in their mouths. I want to see people shine and shine bright, even with challenges on the way. Many people will see their light and many people will witness the great miracles that will take place.

Watch as My peace will cover all the individuals who surrender to Me in these coming days. Peace and war is coming. A mixture is happening.. stay tuned. Be with Me.. for many things are happening. But may the peace of God, your Holy God, be with you for you need Me as I want you to be with Me.

Now take care and volunteer to be a tribute - to show off My glory to all those who watch and listen. Come and speak to Me for I am listening."

~Travis Coffey~

Travis Coffey - Spiritual Articles
All rights reserved 2021
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started