THE END IS SOON

07/06/2020

A black stealth fighter jet flew over the city. The end was near.

A thunderous stealth fighter jet flew closely over the city in my dream. I said to my wife, "This is weird. It is the end times." I knew deep into my soul that Jesus was going to be returning within minutes. I didn't feel excited, but nervous.

After I woke up, I spoke to the Holy Spirit about this dream. He confirmed that this anxious feeling is how many Christians feel when they think about the end times. Many are not excited because there is a lot of unknowns. Yes, the Bible breaks down many events in the book of Revelation, but God has withhold many details of those events.

Although we do not know everything that will occur, we can be sure of our salvation.

The purpose of this dream was to show the importance of your belief in Jesus as your Savior.

If you have any doubts that you are saved or that you may be sent to Hell, it will rattle you like it did me in the dream.

Be confident that Jesus has saved you and that the Holy Spirit is working within you.

Philippians 1:6 reminds of this as well as it reads:

"Being confident of this very thing, that he which hath begun a good work in you will perform it until the day of Jesus Christ" (KJV)

Remember, God is good and you are saved. Rejoice in Him for He has saved you and you will be with Him for eternity!

Lastly, the Holy Spirit says:

"I will be with you forever My people! For I love you greatly and I will not let you go! Be with Me for I love you very much."

~Travis Coffey~

Travis Coffey - Spiritual Articles
All rights reserved 2021
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started