JESUS IS WITH HIS PEOPLE

07/04/2020

I wrote many articles on the end times with a central theme: Bad is coming, but Jesus is good and He is with you.

I have written many articles on the end times with a central theme: Bad is coming, but Jesus is good and He is with you.

This theme comes from Isaiah 43:2 that states:

"When you pass through the waters, I will be with you; and when you pass through the rivers, they will not sweep over you. When you walk through the fire, you will not be burned; the flames will not set you ablaze." (NIV)

The Holy Spirit says to His people:

"Listen for I have many things to say. I want you to know that I love you and that I am taking care of you.

I have many big plans for you and I will follow you and guard you and guide you as you do those plans.

I will not leave you nor forsake you.

Many of you are in the midst of a life crisis right now and there is very little hope in your life. You come here so you can get hope from Me.

Listen My people, watch what you are doing. Come to Me and talk to Me.

I want to do miracles in your life. This does not always mean healing your back and promoting you in your jobs. Sometimes, yes. But these miracles I want to do are more practical and more often. They are in your everyday life, so watch what I am doing and partake in what I am doing so you can receive your small blessings and miracles. Those things that are small can be a big turning point in your life.

Now come to Me for I want to hear you speak to Me for I love you."

~Travis Coffey~


Travis Coffey - Spiritual Articles
All rights reserved 2021
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started