JESUS ENJOYS BLESSING HIS PEOPLE

11/09/2020

Jesus enjoys blessing His people. He loves to see His people smile, laugh, joke around, and be silly.

Jesus enjoys blessing His people.

He gets excited when believers ask Him for things in confidence, knowing they will receive what they believe.

When believers receive, Jesus gets to see His people smile, laugh, joke around, and be silly.

Jesus is a happy God and He looks forward for His people to share in His happiness.

The Holy Spirit says:

"My people, I want to bless you.

It is a joy for Me to bless you over and over again.

Look at King David and look at how I blessed him. I gave him a wife, money, a good job, kids, security, a friend (Jonathan), respect, and many other things.

I gave him those things - not anyone else.

I blessed him greatly and continued to bless him over and over again - although he wasn't perfect.

I want you to know that, I too, want to bless you over and over again.

It is okay for you to want to be blessed by ME!

Don't fall into the trap that receiving good things from Me is bad. The devil is a liar and he wants you to believe that you are not good enough to receive good things from Me.

Listen to Me - I love to bless you. I love My people and I love to bless them.

If heaven is so great and a wonderful blessing, then why wouldn't I want you to experience that here and now?

Why would I want you to suffer over and over again and withhold blessings from you? Just so you can only experience it in heaven? No, that is not right.

I am a God who is right and just and I want you to be blessed by Me, for I know you and love you.

I want great things to happen to you for I am in love with you. I want you to be blessed now - not just when you get to heaven.

Heaven is here for I am within you and I care greatly for you. I love you all.

Now come to Me and be with Me for I love to hear your voice. I love to feel your touch. I am real, I am here. I am with you now."

"May God Almighty bless you, And make you fruitful and multiply you, That you may be an assembly of peoples" - Genesis 28:3

~Travis Coffey~

Travis Coffey - Spiritual Articles
All rights reserved 2021
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started