SUICIDE AND THE YOUNG GENERATION

10/24/2020

The Holy Spirit and I wrote an article this summer about the devil's ambitious desire to attack children.

The Holy Spirit and I wrote an article this spring about the devil's ambitious desire to attack children. See: ONE OF SATAN'S MAIN TARGETS

And again, I had another dream about this.

An older woman was giving a pep-talk, like a coach to his players before a game, about committing suicide. She was encouraging two young children to complete the act for it is what's best for them.

After the dream, I went to the Holy Spirit who talked about this young generation.

He said:

"Many are told to suppress their feelings and act a certain way.

My young people are in danger for many are against them.

I will protect them, but I need the keys to be able to enter into their home.

I want parents listening and praying to Me.

I will protect the life of a child for I am a good and gracious God.

I love my children and I will do many great and wonderful things for them.

They are being pressured like never before for there are many who glorify the sad life and the ability to end it. Many songs and movies talk about this. It is sad to Me.

Tell your children that I am there for them and I listen to them. I hear their every word.

I can do something about who they are and their situations, but they need to trust Me and not doubt. I am not a person who fails to get the job done. I will do as I say but many must believe and not doubt.

This young generation is in trouble and it saddens Me.

I want my people to come to Me and be with Me.

I am the God of happiness not despair. I love you and I will fill you with many great things!"

~Travis Coffey~

Travis Coffey - Spiritual Articles
All rights reserved 2021
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started