JESUS WILL BLESS FAMILIES

10/23/2020

God's will is for people to have a strong family system.

"In Him also we have obtained an inheritance, being predestined according to the purpose of Him who works all things according to the counsel of His will" - Ephesians 1:11

Family is one of the most important things you can have on this planet. God's will is for people to have a strong family system.

This includes the husband loving the wife, the wife loving the husband, the children respecting the parents, the parents loving the children, and the parents helping children develop into their Godly identity.

God created the family system to be a strong unit. A unit of strong love, security, and support from all members.

The Holy Spirit adds:

"Listen My people for I have important things to say.

I want to restore families for many families are broken. That is not My will.

I want people to come together and really embrace one another.

This year has been hard on many people, but I am restoring the husbands back to the wives and the wives back to the husbands - for it first starts there. Then I will work on the kids - per say.

I want a strong relationship starting from the head of the household and work my way down. We need strong men My people.

Listen to the words of your Father for He knows how important a family role is - for He is a Father of many.

Come close to your family. Not to change them, but to love them.

Seek Me in all things and allow Me to help you love them and cherish them. I will do many great things to your family members, but first you must come to Me.

Be with Me and then your family.

Great things will happen to families starting at the end of this year.

I love you My people."

Clarifying note: God is not saying He is focusing on the parents more than the children. He is trying to communicate the powerful influence parents can have on the lives of their children.

~Travis Coffey~

Travis Coffey - Spiritual Articles
All rights reserved 2021
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started