METEOR IS COMING TO EARTH

10/18/2020

God loves getting our attention to remind us of that simple truth - that He is Powerful

"And your house and your kingdom shall be established forever before you. Your throne shall be established forever."  - 2 Samuel 7:16


It seems quite bizarre, but a meteor will make its way to Earth.

God is doing this for a few reasons.

  1. To show His people His return is coming soon.
  2. To show non-believers He is to be feared.

The Holy Spirit says:

"My People, this is true. I AM sending a meteorite to your temporary home. I AM doing this so all can see that I AM LORD and King. I do what I want.

Many will be in fear, but many will know that I AM the LORD their God because of this.

They will put their faith in Me for I do what is right and I AM all powerful - I can even send a meteor.

Do not be afraid when this happens for it is happening for a reason. All good things will come from this for this is what I have designed.

My Power will reign and My Glory will be shown... Even the rocks cry out to Me!"

~ Travis Coffey


Travis Coffey - Spiritual Articles
All rights reserved 2021
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started