HALLOWEEN 2020

10/10/2020

Jesus is speaking to us very clearly about what the enemy is doing, so we may overcome their attacks. He is also speaking very clearly about what He is doing, so we may participate in His blessings.

Halloween is the devil's holiday.

It is the day when Satan and his demons are the most active and on display. Although the enemy is always active, it is on Halloween that we see a lot of the spiritual things manifest in the physical world.

Jesus loves His people and He gives us this message today so we can have insight on what is going on. If Jesus did not love us, He would keep us in the dark about many issues going on today.

This year, Jesus is speaking to us very clearly about what the enemy is doing, so we may overcome their attacks. He is also speaking very clearly about what He is doing, so we may participate in His blessings.

The Lord spoke two things in regards to this years Halloween.

1) The enemy's tactic is to pollute the mind of kids.

The Holy Spirit says:

"My people, the enemy is coming for your kids. They want to pollute them and their minds. They want them to believe that "it is okay to be okay." Meaning, it is okay to be yourself and live in your sin. Watch out for I have warned you. The enemy will be making this statement on Halloween."

2) The Lord will protect His people this Halloween using His angels.

The Holy Spirit says:

"I will guard you My people - but only those who do not participate in this satanic holiday and ritual. I do not want My people to be involved although it seems harmless. There are many evil things which you do not understand. Listen to Me. I will protect you if you do not participate and I will send My angels to surround you. I love you and I want you to be with Me. Stay with Me and worship Me. I love you all. Take care for I am here."

~Travis Coffey~

Travis Coffey - Spiritual Articles
All rights reserved 2021
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started