GOD'S MOTIVE

09/19/2020

God has a Will - or you could call it - "a motive."

God has a Will - or you could call it - "a motive."

In John 5:21, it shows that God has a motive as it says:

"For as the Father raises the dead and gives life to them, even so the Son gives life to whom He will."

God gives life to whoever He wants to give it.

So when it comes to your life - what is God's motive for you? How do you 'move' God?

The Holy Spirit says:

"My people. Do you want your prayers answered? Do you want to hear from Me? Listen for I am speaking. I want you to hear Me and I want you to have many prayers answered. I want you to know me intimately for that is My desire for you.

I will answer many prayers when your prayers are directed towards me.

Are you praying to get close to Me or praying to get something for you?

Look at your heart and look at your desires. Is it about Me or you?

Seek Me and I will answer many prayers when it is about Me.

I love you."

~Travis Coffey~

Travis Coffey - Spiritual Articles
All rights reserved 2021
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started