THE END OF THE DECADE

04/17/2023
During this season Jesus is preparing us for the end of the decade.

Jesus is with His believers now. As He is with us, He offers us peace and will continue to offer us peace.

And during this season He is preparing us for the end of the decade, which will result in another pestilence that will be similar to the one in 2020. The church can stop this when we come into agreement and pray against this.

Before we focus on the end of the decade, we are to focus on today. So here is what the Holy Spirit is saying:

"Listen My people, for it is time to get serious.

You know there is not much time left for I am showing you many signs as I talked about in My Word.

Now, here is what I want you to do and I am giving you specific instructions - each day My people, I need you to seek Me and humble yourself before Me.

Ask Me what you ought to do for this day and I will answer you.

Listen for I am speaking.

I will guide you for tough times are ahead for those who don't seek Me and My peace.

I am with you all. Now come to Me and I will give you rest."

John 16:33 "These things I have spoken to you, that in Me you may have peace. In the world you will have tribulation; but be of good cheer, I have overcome the world."

~ Travis Coffey

Travis Coffey - Spiritual Articles
All rights reserved 2021
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started