GET READY! NEW ADVENTURE!

03/30/2023
The Holy Spirit says: "It is time to rise up and get ready to move."

Jesus is putting on my heart that many will experience a new adventure soon, such as:

  • New place to live or
  • A new direction in your life or
  • A new desire or
  • A new experience in how you receive more of Jesus.

Ask Jesus what this new thing may be for you.

The Holy Spirit says:

"Tell that I am ready.

Just as Moses embarked on a new adventure, so will they.

There is a shift happening and My people need to be ready for changes will occur.

I will put My Spirit into many more people and the Earth will be filled with My glory.

It is time to rise up and get ready to move."

~Travis Coffey

Travis Coffey - Spiritual Articles
All rights reserved 2021
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started