SEEKING JESUS

03/03/2023

Jesus is King. He is our Lord. He is perfect. No one is greater than Him. It it time to run to Perfection for His arms are wide for us.

These two Bible verses are very encouraging for us:

Jeremiah 29:13 "And you will seek Me and find Me, when you search for Me with all your heart."

Hebrews 11:6 "... He is a rewarder of those who diligently seek Him."

If we are to receive what Jesus has for us, we are to truly believe we are going to receive it. Imagine the generous and perfect gifts Jesus has for those who seek Him with their whole heart.

The Holy Spirit says:
"Listen to Me, My sons and My daughters.

For I want to speak to you and have a heart to heart conversation with you.

This is a great time for you, for I am rewarding those who diligently seek Me and I am doing way more for My people, as my glory is being poured out for the time we are in.

This is the end My friends, for things are wrapping up down here on Earth.

Great things are going to occur to those who love Me and seek Me wholeheartedly.

My plans are to prosper you, to heal you, to help you, to make you one with Me. There are great rewards coming for those who diligently seek Me. There will be rewards - such as you being able to overcome any obstacle the enemy throws at you and you will triumph. You cannot lose, but can only have success. The enemy will have no answer for you and will be confused when they try to trap you.

This is the moment for you to listen to Me and seek Me with your whole heart.

You will see greater blessings and miracles than you have ever seen before. This is now the time My love. This is now the time.

For I am moving - even in your hearts as I speak this.

You are My children - My dearly loved children. This is the time to run to Me for My arms are open wide.

You will not believe what I will do in your life. You will see success over the enemy and realize just how strong I really am.

Now is the time.

Seek Me with all of your heart.

I am listening and waiting for you to come nearer."

~Travis Coffey

Travis Coffey - Spiritual Articles
All rights reserved 2021
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started