HOPEFUL PROPHECIES

09/23/2022

Prophecies are messages from Jesus to His people. And these messages are supposed to be helpful for God's people.

Prophecies are messages from Jesus to His people. And these messages are supposed to be helpful for God's people.

However, there are times when prophecies are told without hope because the full message was not shared.

For example, a prophecy recently said a certain city will be hit with a nuclear attack, but it said nothing about what Jesus will do. The full message was not shared.

Even if that prophecy, or any other troubling prophecy were to occur, there should still be hope in the message. Why?

Because Jesus will warn His people about upcoming events.

Because Jesus will show His people what to do and where to go.

Because Jesus will help people and protect them as they submit to Him.

The Holy Spirit says:

"My people, who I love very much - I want you to listen to Me for there are things you need to know.

I am with you always and I always know what to do.

There are reports out there that are intended to scare you and harm you, but do not listen to those.

Follow those who follow Me.

Listen to the reports of the good news that I bring you. For even in bad situations that are approaching, I will always be there with you to help you and guide you and warn you.

I have never left you and I never will.Follow Me with all of your heart, mind, and soul for you will all be with Me soon."
~Travis

Travis Coffey - Spiritual Articles
All rights reserved 2021
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started