GOD IS PROVIDING FOR HIS SHEEP

05/14/2020

In these End Times, Jesus will take care of His people.


In these End Times, Jesus will take care of His people.

For those who are weak or elderly, Jesus will provide for them and give them the grace they need to move forward. Jesus has also put people in their lives to help care for them.

For those who are strong and able, Jesus is giving them an extra portion of grace in these last days.

The Holy Spirit will remind them what to do and remind them what The Word says. The Holy Spirit is working in the minds and hearts of His people. This is shown in Hebrews 8:10:

"This is the covenant I will establish with the people of Israel after that time, declares the Lord. I will put my laws in their minds and write them on their hearts. I will be their God, and they will be my people."

From this verse, The Holy Spirit says:

"My people, I have many great things to tell you.

In these last days, I AM pouring out My Spirit. My People are coming to Me and I can see the joy in their faces.

Don't give up! Don't give up tithing and speaking to others about who I AM for I AM rewarding what you are doing right now!

Your money is being used for good. Your words are not returning void for you are speaking about Me. Great things are happening to those who are following Me and My Will.

Now My People, I have put My Laws in your heart and mind.

Listen to My Voice for I speak loudly when you pay attention.

I know you and I know what you need to do. I will give you the grace to do everything I require of you.

I know how to protect your family in these last days. I know who you need to talk to. I know what you need to say when the government comes to you.

I know everything for I have planned the end times for a while My sons and daughters.

Do not fear for I will raise you up.

My People will only get stronger in these last days.

Rejoice! For My Power will be on display in front of you.

Lastly, I love you. Keep coming to Me."

~ Travis Coffey

Travis Coffey - Spiritual Articles
All rights reserved 2021
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started