AMERICA: TRUMP WINS!

04/20/2020

In the morning of April 20, 2020 I had a dream about this year's election day in November.

In the morning of April 20, 2020 I had a dream about this year's American election day in November.

Many parts of this dream point to something larger, so don't take them as face value - look at the interpretation.

There were four parts to this dream:

1) The State Colors

I was hovering above America and I could see all the states. They were either red or blue.

What surprised me is a few southern states were blue, California was red, and all of New England states were red.

This was so detailed, I could still color each state according to what I saw.

Interpretation:

Simply, we will see many surprises by certain states.

2) A Farewell Card Tweet

I was then shown Donald Trump's twitter page.

One tweet was by a woman who posted a cartoon-looking picture and it read "This is my hallmark farewell card. I'm thankful for all that you did for this country."

Trump retweeted this and added his sincere thanks back to her. I felt in the dream that even Trump thought he was about to lose.

Interpretation:

This will be a close race.

3) Nehemiah 9:02

I was shown the time 9:02 and it was the time Trump officially won.

I could feel and hear many countries and people in shock that he won again. The disbelief felt stronger than in 2016.

Interpretation:

The time reveals how Nehemiah 9:2 impacted this election.

Trump had confessed his sins and followed God. Those presidents before him (especially Obama) advocated for sexual sins, among many other sins.

However, Trump did not follow in his "fathers" sinful footsteps and God is pleased.

4) The Re-Election

I was brought back above America and kept falling backwards until I saw the whole world.

I heard God's voice say, "Many will be surprised once again at the re-election of Donald Trump! They will KNOW that My Hand is upon him and I have chosen him."

Interpretation:

None needed.

God's voice was so loud and clear in this dream that it woke me up as He was speaking.

I looked at the clock and it read 4:45. This is 4 the 45th President.

"Then those of Israelite lineage separated themselves from all foreigners; and they stood and confessed their sins and the iniquities of their fathers," Nehemiah 9:02.

~ Travis Coffey

Travis Coffey - Spiritual Articles
All rights reserved 2021
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started