AMERICA: NEW YORK WILL BE HIT WITH AN ATTACK

06/18/2020

The Holy Spirit showed me how New York City will be hit by a terrorist attack in the near future.

The Holy Spirit showed me how New York City will be hit by a terrorist attack in the near future.

Like 9/11, another building will be hit, for the enemy saw the success of the outcome last time.

I was shown this so God's People can be alert. The Holy Spirit led me to Proverbs 2:8 which says,

"for he guards the course of the just and protects the way of his faithful ones."

The Holy Spirit also says:

"My dear children, this will happen. I AM not making this up, for I AM not a God who lies. I tell the truth and only the truth.

The City will be hit and many will run for their lives. The enemy will do this, so the United States will be provoked to anger...

They want to see the U.S. fall in My Name. They hate Me and hate America.

Watch what I do to those who come after Me. I AM a strong and mighty God. Do not mess with Me.

This is not to scare you, but for you to put your trust and hope in Me.

I will show you what to do and how to pray when this occurs. I will use My Army of people greatly to help people in this situation."

~ Travis Coffey

Travis Coffey - Spiritual Articles
All rights reserved 2021
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started